Group-Texts

So, the Taylor family averages about 5 group texts per day.

I love them for this.

It helps us feel connected.

Sometimes I walk away from my phone, come back and I have about 20 new messages.

Makes me feel popular. hah.

I know what some are eating for dinner, what movies they’re seeing, what music they’re listening to, and of course…

I get to share pictures of my babies.

Last night Mom reminded us about the “Mormons in America” broadcast on NBC.

Big deal, and we would’ve missed out if it wasn’t for the group-texts!

She said, “Hope you’re tuned in to Rock Center with Brian Williams” πŸ™‚

Glad she told us, I really enjoyed the program.

If you’re interested in watching it, click here. It’s a MUST see.

It addresses the history of the Church, Mormons in business, polygamy, caring for the poor, and more!

I thought all in all, it was a fair representation.

Not entirely accurate, but largely positive!

Anyway, this past month we got to go to Schlitterbahn water park with the Taylor clan.

It was so nice to bring all the group-texts together in one place!!

We had a blast.

Mom and Dad were so generous and we all laughed and enjoyed each others’ company!

Did I say how much I LOVE THEM? How did I get so lucky.

Here are a few pictures from our trip.

Can’t wait to do the same next year. It’s such a fun tradition.

We’ve got a great crew and the family is GROWING!! πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Jill_Taylor_Words_Blog

One response to “Group-Texts

Tell me what you think!

