Photobooks



I have a new love, and that love is Photobooks. I did my brother’s whole mission scrapbook in 3 days. Staying up late hours and having fun looking through hundreds of pictures.

I used Picaboo and it is so great. I was really impressed with the software, and it made it fun to do!

So to all those photo-people out there, give it a try! I haven’t ordered my book yet, but I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

I also realized that it’s a talent of mine. My mom and I make a great team. She dreams big and I make it happen. I was happy I was able to help her out and take this weight of scrapbooking off her shoulders. ๐Ÿ™‚ We all have talents….some just more nerdy than others.

It’s done! The whole book! Pretty awesome. Here’s inspiration in case you’re not a photobooks person. Don’t feel guilty, just sing your song!

If you’d like to check out the finished product of Darin’s mission scrapbook,

 

 

Click here for the first half

 

 

and here for the second!

Jill_Taylor_Words_Blog

Tell me what you think!

