Hey Ya

I think I need a Wii…

Or maybe just need to learn these dance moves!

 

Enjoy!

For those of you who don’t know, there’s a Best of You Tube site that tracks popular videos on YouTube. Check it out. That’s where I found this beauty.

 

Jill_Taylor_Words_Blog

2 responses to “Hey Ya

  1. Hello.
    I came to your blog by searcing for an old friend. I googled Hilde Sterri Taylor, and here I am. I suppose your husband is Hilde`s son. Hilde and I became teachers together in Norway, and I visited her in Houston twenty years ago. So I think I met your Michael.
    If you think I’m talking about Hilde yoy know, I hope you will tell her and give her my e-mail adress.
    Nice blog!
    Best regards Gerd Hagen
    gerdhagen@gmail.com
    I

    • Hi there Gerd. I would be happy to pass your information to Hilde. Yes, I married Hilde’s son Michael. How fun!! πŸ™‚ She will be thrilled to hear from you!

Tell me what you think!

