Carpet


Never realized how much time I would spend sitting on my carpet floor, playing with my little girl.

I guess that’s what being a mom is all about.

Stopping my nonsense of whatever it is, and taking time to be there.

I hope I can remember that when baby #12 comes. Yes, Michael thinks we are having 12 children. ha.

“There is no way to be a perfect mom, but thousands of ways to be a great one.”

Jill_Taylor_Words_Blog

One response to “Carpet

  1. I stand by wanting 12 kids, especially if they all turn out like Carmen. And also, if we plan on reaching that number of kids, we got to start crankin’ these out faster!

Tell me what you think!

