Cinco

Happy Cinco de Mayo!

I’m not sure if this is a holiday that we really celebrate, but hey, it’s fun. Not to mention it is written on my calendar. No, I didn’t write it on there, it came printed. I guess that means it’s a big deal.

Plus, since I don’t have a whole lot going on in my life, those little printed holidays really stand out. It’s basically the only thing written on there today. So, hence, the need to celebrate!! Too bad we had tacos last night, or we could have had them tonight and called that the celebration.

Does anyone do anything on Cinco de Mayo?? πŸ™‚ Please share!

One response to “Cinco

Tell me what you think!

